In Conversation with… Sabian Wilde

Marketing Lecturer. Writer. Music Bod. Claims to have coined 'Perthonality'

Emotional

leave a comment »

Current Mood: rejuvenated

Not only did I cry like a little bitch at my wedding, I find myself overemotional quite a lot of the time now, generally due to an inability to cope with genuine happiness.

For example.

V for Vendetta is *so* good, I cried *after* the movie just thinking how grateful I was that a movie with that message could be made in these times.

Not with any American movie industry money though 🙂

V for Vendetta

V for Vendetta

Written by Xab

Wednesday, March 29, 2006 at 4:52 am

Leave a Reply

